Limp Bizkit

Limp Bizkit Limp Bizkit is an American nu metal band from Jacksonville, Florida. The band’s line-up consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Wes Borland (guitar), Sam Rivers (bass), John Otto (drums) and DJ Lethal. Limp Bizkit has been nominated for three Grammy Awards and have won several other major awards. The band has sold an estimated 35 million albums worldwide. Formed in 1995, the band achieved mainstream success with their second studio album, Significant Other, released in 1999. Their third studio album, Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water, released in 2000, continued the band’s success.
Band From: United States, Jacksonville - Florida
Band Members: Fred Durst (vocals), Wes Borland (guitar), Sam Rivers (bass guitar), John Otto (drums), and DJ Lethal (turntables, samples)
Bookmark and SharePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseContact Us