Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers are an alternative rock band from Blackwood, Wales, formed in 1986. Often referred to as “the Manics”, they are James Dean Bradfield (vocals, guitars), Nicky Wire (bass, occasional vocals) and Sean Moore (drums, backing vocals, occasional trumpet). The band were originally a quartet: lyricist and rhythm guitarist Richey Edwards mysteriously vanished on 1 February 1995. He was declared presumed deceased in November 2008. The Manics released their debut album Generation Terrorists in 1992.
Band From: United Kingdom, Blackwood - Wales
Band Members: James Dean Bradfield (vocals, guitar), Nicky Wire (bass), Richey James (rhythm guitar), and Sean Moore (drums)
Bookmark and SharePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseContact Us