Nickelback Nickelback is a rock band which formed in Hanna, Alberta, Canada in 1995. The band consists of Chad Kroeger (vocals, guitar), Ryan Peake (guitar, vocals), Mike Kroeger (bass) and Daniel Adair (drums). The band’s original drummer, Brandon Kroeger, left the group in 1997, and was replaced first by Mitch Guidon from 1997 to 1998 and then Ryan Vikedal from 1998 to 2005. The band has released seven albums: “Curb” (1996), “The State” (1998), “Silver Side Up” (2001), “The Long Road” (2003), “All the Right Reasons”, “Dark Horse” (2008) and “Here and Now” (2011).
Band From: Canada, Hanna - Alberta
Band Members: Chad Kroeger (Lead Vocals and Guitars), Ryan Peake (Guitars and Backing Vocals), Mike Kroeger (bass guitar), and Ryan Vikedal (drums) who left the band in 2005 January
Bookmark and SharePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseContact Us