Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers The Red Hot Chili Peppers are a funk rock band based in Hollywood, California and were formed in 1983, in Los Angeles, California. The band currently consists of founding members Anthony Kiedis (vocals) and Michael “Flea” Balzary (bass) along with a longtime member Chad Smith (drums). Guitarist John Frusciante quietly left the band on good terms in late 2008. On January 2, 2010, Josh Klinghoffer was announced as Frusciante’s replacement. The band initially formed for a one-off support act for a friend’s band, calling themselves Tony Flow And The Miraculously Majestic Masters Of Mayhem.
Band From: United States, California
Band Members: Anthony Kiedis (vocals), Michael Balzary 'Flea' (bass guitar), John Frusciante (guitar), and Chad Smith (drums)
Bookmark and SharePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseContact Us