Within Temptation

Within Temptation Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal band formed in 1996 in Waddinxveen, Netherlands. The group consists of Sharon den Adel (vocals), Robert Westerholt (guitars), Jeroen Van Veen (bass), Martijn Spierenburg (keyboards), Ruud Adrianus Jolie (guitars) and Mike Coolen (drums). Despite being labeled by the media as a gothic metal band, Within Temptation consider themselves “more a symphonic rock/metal band”. In 1996 the vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt founded Within Temptation.
Band From: Netherlands
Band Members: Sharon den Adel (vocals), Robert Westerholt (guitar), Ruud Adrianus Jolie (guitar), Jeroen van Veen (bass guitar), Martijn Spierenburg (keyboards), and Stephen van Haestregt (drums)
Bookmark and SharePrivacy PolicyTerms of UseContact Us